All Stars Fiction

Age-appropriate fiction to build reading stamina and strengthen higher-order comprehension skills. This series is endorsed by independent charity Potential Plus, which supports the learning needs of children with high learning potential.

  • 24 new and 36 updated books to motivate and challenge your infants who are ready for higher reading levels, with a new Lime+ to cater for those reading at Oxford Level 12
  • The only specialist series to provide longer, more stretching stories written specifically for infants
  • Comes with a Handbook and free teaching notes on Oxford Owl to offer guidance and support

Series contains:

  • 70 titles (includes 24 brand new titles)
  • Gold to Lime+ Book Band Levels (Oxford Levels 9 to 12)

No products were found matching your selection.