Oxford Treetops Reflect Mixed Pack of 6


WOOCS 2.1.9

SKU: 978-0-19-844568-5 Categories: , ,


Mixed pack of emotionally powerful Reflect books, Levels 16-17
This pack contains 1 copy of: Geeks Can’t Dance, Terrible Tales From School, Ethan the Great, Georgie and Me, Double Exposure and The Greatest Treasure of All.
Prompt thoughtful discussions and support development of higher-level comprehension skills with Reflect – a series of emotionally powerful stories with realistic settings.
6 TreeTops Reflect books.
Oxford Levels 16 and 17.
A wide range of thought-provoking stories which present real-life issues.
With appealing illustrations and fresh, intriguing plots, the series uses the power of fiction to help children connect to diverse experiences.
Teaching notes on Oxford Owl support higher-level comprehension skills and promote personal development through discussion of these thoughtful texts.
Underpinned by Oxford Assessment and Levelling, matching every child with the right book to help them make progress.
Reading notes on the inside cover support children with their comprehension skills.
The Series Editor is Literacy expert Nikki Gamble.