Project X Origins: Purple Book Band, Oxford Level 8: What a Stink!: Guided reading notes


WOOCS 2.1.9

SKU: 9780198419143 Categories: , ,


Part of Project X Origins, an effective guided reading programme, these notes focus on the four reading books in the cluster: ‘What a Stink!’.
Step-by-step session guidance
Support for developing phonics, comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, grammar, punctuation and writing.
In-built assessment using the Oxford Reading Criterion Scale
Fully correlated to all UK curricula
Extension Activities, covering writing and the wider curriculum including Science